Eva Wilson – 2018 Supreme Winner

Meet our new 2018 Supreme Winner Eva Wilson.

After a tough season of so many promising young women, Eva took out the national supreme title of 2018.

Georgia Doncaster Robbie handed over her title on a glamorous night of entertainment and prestigious awards.

The four Regional Winners were:

Maru Sititi, Karishma Ranchhod, Ayu Candradewi, Constance Jones.

It was certainly a night to remember.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *